United StatesIt appears that you are currently in United States.
Confirm
Select a different country
English
United StatesUnited States

Select your country and your language.

1. Select your region.

Africa

  • Algeria
    • English
  • Angola
    • English
  • Benin
    • French
    • English
  • Botswana
    • English
  • Burkina Faso
    • French
    • English
  • Burundi
    • French
    • English
  • Cameroon
    • English
    • French
  • Cape Verde
    • English
    • Spanish
  • Central African Republic
    • French
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Chad
    • French
    • English
  • Comoros
    • French
    • English
  • Congo
    • French
    • English
  • Cote d'Ivoire
    • French
    • English
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
    • French
    • English
  • Djibouti
    • French
    • English
  • Egypt
    • English
  • Equatorial Guinea
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Eritrea
    • English
  • Ethiopia
    • English
  • Falkland Islands
    • English
  • Gabon
    • French
    • English
  • Gambia
    • English
  • Ghana
    • English
  • Gibraltar
    • English
    • Spanish
    • Italian
  • Guinea
    • French
    • English
  • Guinea-Bissau
    • English
    • Spanish
  • Kenya
    • English
  • Lesotho
    • English
  • Liberia
    • English
  • Libya
    • English
    • French
  • Madagascar
    • French
    • English
  • Malawi
    • English
  • Mali
    • French
    • English
  • Mauretania
    • English
    • French
  • Mauritius
    • English
    • French
  • Mayotte
    • French
    • English
  • Morocco
    • French
    • English
    • Spanish
  • Mozambique
    • English
    • Spanish
  • Namibia
    • English
    • German
  • Niger
    • French
    • English
  • Nigeria
    • English
  • Reunion
    • French
    • English
  • Rwanda
    • English
    • French
  • Sao Tome and Principe
    • English
    • Spanish
  • Senegal
    • French
    • English
  • Seychelles
    • French
    • English
  • Sierra Leone
    • English
  • Somalia
    • English
  • South Africa
    • English
  • St. Helena
    • English
  • Sudan
    • English
  • Tanzania
    • English
  • The Kingdom of Eswatini
    • English
  • Togo
    • French
    • English
  • Tunisia
    • French
    • English
  • Uganda
    • English
  • West Sahara
    • English
    • French
  • Zambia
    • English
  • Zimbabwe
    • English

Asia

  • Afghanistan
    • English
  • Bangladesh
    • English
  • Bhutan
    • English
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
    • English
  • Brunei Darussalam
    • English
  • Cambodia
    • French
    • English
  • China
    • English
  • Christmas Island
    • English
  • Cocos (Keeling) Islands
    • English
  • Guam
    • English
  • Hong Kong, China
    • English
  • India
    • English
  • Indonesia
    • English
  • Japan
    • English
  • Laos
    • English
  • Macao, China
    • English
    • Spanish
  • Malaysia
    • English
  • Maldives
    • English
  • Mongolia
    • English
    • Russian
  • Myanmar
    • English
  • Nepal
    • English
  • North Korea
    • English
  • Pakistan
    • English
  • Philippines
    • English
  • Singapore
    • English
  • South Korea
    • English
  • Sri Lanka
    • English
  • Taiwan
    • English
  • Thailand
    • English
  • Vietnam
    • English

Australia/New Zealand

  • American Samoa
    • English
  • Australia
    • English
  • Cook Islands
    • English
  • Fiji
    • English
  • French Polynesia
    • French
    • English
  • Kiribati
    • English
  • Marshall Islands
    • English
  • Micronesia
    • English
  • Nauru
    • English
  • New Caledonia
    • French
    • English
  • New Zealand
    • English
  • Niue
    • English
  • Norfolk Islands
    • English
  • North Mariana Islands
    • English
  • Palau
    • English
  • Papua New Guinea
    • English
  • Pitcairn Islands
    • English
  • Samoa
    • English
  • Solomon Islands
    • English
  • Timor-Leste
    • English
  • Tokelau Islands
    • English
  • Tonga
    • English
  • Tuvalu
    • English
  • Vanuatu
    • French
    • English
  • Wallis and Futuna Islands
    • French
    • English

Europe

  • Albania
    • English
  • Andorra
    • Spanish
    • French
    • English
  • Austria
    • German
    • English
  • Belgium
    • French
    • German
    • English
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • English
  • Bulgaria
    • English
  • Croatia
    • English
  • Cyprus
    • English
  • Czech Republic
    • English
  • Denmark
    • German
    • English
  • Faroe Islands
    • French
    • German
    • English
  • Finland
    • English
    • Russian
  • France
    • French
    • English
  • Germany
    • German
    • English
  • Greece
    • English
  • Guernsey
    • English
    • French
  • Hungary
    • English
  • Iceland
    • English
  • Ireland
    • English
  • Isle Of Man
    • English
  • Italy
    • Italian
    • French
    • English
  • Jersey
    • English
    • French
  • Kosovo
    • English
  • Liechtenstein
    • German
    • English
  • Luxembourg
    • French
    • German
    • English
  • Malta
    • English
  • Monaco
    • French
    • English
  • Montenegro
    • English
  • Netherlands
    • German
    • English
  • North Macedonia
    • English
  • Norway
    • English
  • Poland
    • English
  • Portugal
    • English
    • Spanish
  • Romania
    • English
    • German
  • San Marino
    • Italian
    • English
  • Serbia
    • English
  • Slovakia
    • English
  • Slovenia
    • English
  • Spain
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Svalbard
    • English
  • Sweden
    • English
  • Switzerland
    • German
    • French
    • Italian
    • English
  • United Kingdom
    • English
  • Vatican City
    • Italian
    • French
    • English

Latin America

  • Argentina
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Bolivia
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Brazil
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Chile
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Colombia
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Costa Rica
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Cuba
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Dominican Republic
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Ecuador
    • Spanish
    • English
  • El Salvador
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Guatemala
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Mexico
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Nicaragua
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Panama
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Paraguay
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Peru
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Uruguay
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Venezuela
    • Spanish
    • English

Middle East

  • Bahrain
    • English
    • French
  • Iran
    • English
    • French
  • Iraq
    • English
    • French
  • Israel
    • English
    • French
    • Russian
  • Jordan
    • English
    • French
  • Kuwait
    • English
    • French
  • Lebanon
    • French
    • English
  • Oman
    • English
    • French
  • Palestine, State of
    • English
  • Qatar
    • English
    • French
  • Saudi Arabia
    • English
    • French
  • Syria
    • English
    • French
  • Turkey
    • English
    • French
  • United Arab Emirates
    • English
    • French
  • Yemen
    • English
    • French

North America

  • Canada
    • English
    • French
  • United States
    • English
    • Spanish

Eastern Europe and Central Asia

  • Armenia
    • Russian
    • English
  • Azerbaijan
    • Russian
    • English
  • Belarus
    • Russian
    • English
  • Estonia
    • Russian
    • English
  • Georgia
    • English
    • Russian
  • Kazakhstan
    • Russian
    • English
  • Kyrgyzstan
    • English
    • Russian
  • Latvia
    • Russian
    • English
  • Lithuania
    • English
    • Russian
  • Moldova
    • English
    • Russian
  • Russian Federation
    • Russian
    • English
  • Tajikistan
    • Russian
    • English
  • Turkmenistan
    • English
  • Ukraine
    • Russian
    • English
  • Uzbekistan
    • Russian
    • English
Microsites

VITA Adresscenter. Sales-Team.

Finden Sie hier unsere VITA Aussendienstmitarbeiter.

Zuständigkeit Contact Contact
Sanjiv Gimmini
Sanjiv Gimmini
+49 7761562301
+49 7761562281

s.gimmini@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Annette Sinkus
Annette Sinkus
+49 7761 562 847
+49 7761 562 281

a.sinkus@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Emiliano Bini
Emiliano Bini

E.Bini@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Country Manager VITA ITALIA
Egidio Luchini
Egidio Luchini

E.Luchini@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Rashed Mattit
Rashed Mattit

R.Mattit@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Nikolay Shopin
Nikolay Shopin

n.shopin@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Teemu Visuri
Teemu Visuri
+358 400 5858 06

T.Visuri@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Spain, Andorra, Portugal
Jorge Vizcaíno Luque
Jorge Vizcaíno Luque
+34 609544360

J.Vizcaino@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Anne-Marie Wehrung
Anne-Marie Wehrung

Maria Fridman
Maria Fridman
+49 7761562295
+49 7761562281

M.Fridman@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Michelle Afonso
Michelle Afonso
+44 7305867528

M.Afonso@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Adrian Apreotesei
Adrian Apreotesei
+40 730091179

a.apreotesei@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Sicilia, Calabria, Basilicata
Michele Arduca
Michele Arduca
+39 3476542031

M.Arduca@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Tom Behaeghel
Tom Behaeghel
+32 473681024
+32 473435442

T.Behaeghel@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Andalucía, Ceuta y Melilla
José Carlos Blasco
José Carlos Blasco
+34 622945656

J.Blasco@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Solvey Bossen
Solvey Bossen
+44 77453 78043

S.Bossen@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Occitanie, Nouvelle-Aquitaine
Oona Caboz
Oona Caboz
+33 6 33 90 73 71

o.caboz@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Kapil Chhabra
Kapil Chhabra
+91 9212728076
+91 921272011 47350050

k.chhabra@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Wojciech Dubel
Wojciech Dubel
+48 508784554

W.Dubel@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Bretagne, Pays-de-Loire, Centre – Val-de-Loire
David Faucon
David Faucon
+33 6 32 54 80 75

D.Faucon@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Asturias, Burgos, Cantabria, Galicia, León, Palencia, Valladolid y Zamora
Ricardo Fernandes Miranda
Ricardo Fernandes Miranda
+34 672067945

R.Miranda@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Lombardia, Liguria, Emilia-Romagna, Veneto, Friuli V.G, Trentino A.A.
Marco Ferrante
Marco Ferrante
+39 3383405644

M.ferrante@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Piemonte, Valle D’Aosta, Liguria, Emilia-Romagna, Veneto, Friuli V.G, Trentino A.A. - Province di: Massa-Carrara, Lucca, Pisa, Livorno, Pistoia, Prato, Firenze
Ernesto Folino
Ernesto Folino
+39 3394567907

E.Folino@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Nord-Est France
Julian Garduño
Julian Garduño
+33 6 76 48 08 83

j.garduno@vita-zahnfabrik.com
País Vasco, Cataluña, La Rioja, Navarra, Baleares, Zaragoza, Huesca y Andorra
Pilar Hurtado Aragón
Pilar Hurtado Aragón
+34 678774481

P.Hurtado@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Jan Jirkovský
Jan Jirkovský
+420 721550447

j.Jirkovsky@vitazahnfabrik.com
Normandie, Île-de-France
Dental Technician Andrea Kadolsky
Andrea Kadolsky
+33 6 33 41 85 03

a.kadolsky@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Alina Keretsman
Alina Keretsman

A.Keretsman@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Przemyslaw Krol
Przemyslaw Krol
+48 519828482

p.krol@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Umbria, Marche, Abruzzo, Molise, province di: Grosseto, Siena, Arezzo, Viterbo e Rieti
Marco Luciani
Marco Luciani
+39 3496233201

M.Luciani@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Volodymyr Madyudya
Volodymyr Madyudya

V.Madyudya@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Emad Mardli
Emad Mardli

emad.mardli@dentalconsult.com.au
Auvergne, Corse, Provence-Alpes-Côte-d'Azur, Rhône-Alpes
Roger Mignot
Roger Mignot
+33 6 75 38 76 98

r.mignot@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Lazio, Sardegna, Campania, Puglia
Paolo Orati
Paolo Orati
+39 3356292568

P.Orati@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Ávila, Ciudad Real, Cuenca, Extremadura, Guadalajara, Madrid, Salamanca, Segovia, Soria y Toledo
Yolanda Oterino Ostos
Yolanda Oterino Ostos
+34 678774489

Y.Oterino@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Portugal, Madeira y Azores
Luis Pinela
Luis Pinela
+351 966235366

L.Pinela@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Albacete, Comunidad Valenciana, Murcia, Islas Canarias y Teruel
Ricardo Pérez Peña
Ricardo Pérez Peña
+34 678774492

R.Perez@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Hervé Rihs
Hervé Rihs
+41 323381930
+41 323381940

H.Rihs@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Nadine Andree
Nadine Andree
+49 7761562284
+49 7761562281

N.Andree@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Assistente VITA ITALIA
Rosanna Cantone
Rosanna Cantone

R.Cantone@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Liudmila Cazacinscaia
Liudmila Cazacinscaia
+49 7761 562 287

l.Cazacinscaia@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Trade Marketing Manager VITA ITALIA
Nour Dashan
Nour Dashan
+39 33 56424879

N.Dashan@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Barbara Egert-Hube
Barbara Egert-Hube
+49 7761562272
+49 7761562281

B.Egert-Hube@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Ivonne Kammerer
Ivonne Kammerer
+49 7761562283
+49 7761562281

I.Kammerer@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Susanne Krauss
Susanne Krauss
+49 7761562258
+49 7761562196

S.Krauss@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Regina Meindl
Regina Meindl
+49 7761562262
+49 7761562281

r.meindl@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Michele Monzione
Michele Monzione
+49 7761562288
+49 7761562281

M.Monzione@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Servizio Clienti VITA Italia
Daniela Pogliani
Daniela Pogliani
+39 329 2236406

D.Pogliani@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Servizio Commerciale VITA Italia
Servizio Commerciale VITA Italia
+39 329 2236406

infoitalia@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Vertriebs-Support DEAT
Vertriebs-Support DEAT
+49 7761562890
+49 7761562233

Nicole Vogt
Nicole Vogt
+49 7761562289
+49 7761562281

n.vogt@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Patrick Bayer
Patrick Bayer
+1 714-221-6722

P.Bayer@vita-zahnfabrik.com
en English