United StatesIt appears that you are currently in United States.
Confirm
Select a different country
United StatesUnited States

Select your country and your language.

1. Select your region.

Africa

  • Algeria
    • English
  • Angola
    • English
  • Benin
    • French
    • English
  • Botswana
    • English
  • Burkina Faso
    • French
    • English
  • Burundi
    • French
    • English
  • Cameroon
    • English
    • French
  • Cape Verde
    • English
    • Spanish
  • Central African Republic
    • French
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Chad
    • French
    • English
  • Comoros
    • French
    • English
  • Congo
    • French
    • English
  • Cote d'Ivoire
    • French
    • English
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
    • French
    • English
  • Djibouti
    • French
    • English
  • Egypt
    • English
  • Equatorial Guinea
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Eritrea
    • English
  • Ethiopia
    • English
  • Falkland Islands
    • English
  • Gabon
    • French
    • English
  • Gambia
    • English
  • Ghana
    • English
  • Gibraltar
    • English
    • Spanish
    • Italian
  • Guinea
    • French
    • English
  • Guinea-Bissau
    • English
    • Spanish
  • Kenya
    • English
  • Lesotho
    • English
  • Liberia
    • English
  • Libya
    • English
    • French
  • Madagascar
    • French
    • English
  • Malawi
    • English
  • Mali
    • French
    • English
  • Mauretania
    • English
    • French
  • Mauritius
    • English
    • French
  • Mayotte
    • French
    • English
  • Morocco
    • French
    • English
    • Spanish
  • Mozambique
    • English
    • Spanish
  • Namibia
    • English
    • German
  • Niger
    • French
    • English
  • Nigeria
    • English
  • Reunion
    • French
    • English
  • Rwanda
    • English
    • French
  • Sao Tome and Principe
    • English
    • Spanish
  • Senegal
    • French
    • English
  • Seychelles
    • French
    • English
  • Sierra Leone
    • English
  • Somalia
    • English
  • South Africa
    • English
  • St. Helena
    • English
  • Sudan
    • English
  • Tanzania
    • English
  • The Kingdom of Eswatini
    • English
  • Togo
    • French
    • English
  • Tunisia
    • French
    • English
  • Uganda
    • English
  • West Sahara
    • English
    • French
  • Zambia
    • English
  • Zimbabwe
    • English

Asia

  • Afghanistan
    • English
  • Bangladesh
    • English
  • Bhutan
    • English
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
    • English
  • Brunei Darussalam
    • English
  • Cambodia
    • French
    • English
  • China
    • English
  • Christmas Island
    • English
  • Cocos (Keeling) Islands
    • English
  • Guam
    • English
  • Hong Kong, China
    • English
  • India
    • English
  • Indonesia
    • English
  • Japan
    • English
  • Laos
    • English
  • Macao, China
    • English
    • Spanish
  • Malaysia
    • English
  • Maldives
    • English
  • Mongolia
    • English
    • Russian
  • Myanmar
    • English
  • Nepal
    • English
  • North Korea
    • English
  • Pakistan
    • English
  • Philippines
    • English
  • Singapore
    • English
  • South Korea
    • English
  • Sri Lanka
    • English
  • Taiwan
    • English
  • Thailand
    • English
  • Vietnam
    • English

Australia/New Zealand

  • American Samoa
    • English
  • Australia
    • English
  • Cook Islands
    • English
  • Fiji
    • English
  • French Polynesia
    • French
    • English
  • Kiribati
    • English
  • Marshall Islands
    • English
  • Micronesia
    • English
  • Nauru
    • English
  • New Caledonia
    • French
    • English
  • New Zealand
    • English
  • Niue
    • English
  • Norfolk Islands
    • English
  • North Mariana Islands
    • English
  • Palau
    • English
  • Papua New Guinea
    • English
  • Pitcairn Islands
    • English
  • Samoa
    • English
  • Solomon Islands
    • English
  • Timor-Leste
    • English
  • Tokelau Islands
    • English
  • Tonga
    • English
  • Tuvalu
    • English
  • Vanuatu
    • French
    • English
  • Wallis and Futuna Islands
    • French
    • English

Europe

  • Albania
    • English
  • Andorra
    • Spanish
    • French
    • English
  • Austria
    • German
    • English
  • Belgium
    • French
    • German
    • English
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • English
  • Bulgaria
    • English
  • Croatia
    • English
  • Cyprus
    • English
  • Czech Republic
    • English
  • Denmark
    • German
    • English
  • Faroe Islands
    • French
    • German
    • English
  • Finland
    • English
    • Russian
  • France
    • French
    • English
  • Germany
    • German
    • English
  • Greece
    • English
  • Guernsey
    • English
    • French
  • Hungary
    • English
  • Iceland
    • English
  • Ireland
    • English
  • Isle Of Man
    • English
  • Italy
    • Italian
    • French
    • English
  • Jersey
    • English
    • French
  • Kosovo
    • English
  • Liechtenstein
    • German
    • English
  • Luxembourg
    • French
    • German
    • English
  • Malta
    • English
  • Monaco
    • French
    • English
  • Montenegro
    • English
  • Netherlands
    • German
    • English
  • North Macedonia
    • English
  • Norway
    • English
  • Poland
    • English
  • Portugal
    • English
    • Spanish
  • Romania
    • English
    • German
  • San Marino
    • Italian
    • English
  • Serbia
    • English
  • Slovakia
    • English
  • Slovenia
    • English
  • Spain
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Svalbard
    • English
  • Sweden
    • English
  • Switzerland
    • German
    • French
    • Italian
    • English
  • United Kingdom
    • English
  • Vatican City
    • Italian
    • French
    • English

Latin America

  • Argentina
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Bolivia
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Brazil
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Chile
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Colombia
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Costa Rica
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Cuba
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Dominican Republic
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Ecuador
    • Spanish
    • English
  • El Salvador
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Guatemala
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Mexico
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Nicaragua
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Panama
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Paraguay
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Peru
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Uruguay
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Venezuela
    • Spanish
    • English

Middle East

  • Bahrain
    • English
    • French
  • Iran
    • English
    • French
  • Iraq
    • English
    • French
  • Israel
    • English
    • French
    • Russian
  • Jordan
    • English
    • French
  • Kuwait
    • English
    • French
  • Lebanon
    • French
    • English
  • Oman
    • English
    • French
  • Palestine, State of
    • English
  • Qatar
    • English
    • French
  • Saudi Arabia
    • English
    • French
  • Syria
    • English
    • French
  • Turkey
    • English
    • French
  • United Arab Emirates
    • English
    • French
  • Yemen
    • English
    • French

North America

  • Canada
    • English
    • French
  • United States
    • English
    • Spanish

Eastern Europe and Central Asia

  • Armenia
    • Russian
    • English
  • Azerbaijan
    • Russian
    • English
  • Belarus
    • Russian
    • English
  • Estonia
    • Russian
    • English
  • Georgia
    • English
    • Russian
  • Kazakhstan
    • Russian
    • English
  • Kyrgyzstan
    • English
    • Russian
  • Latvia
    • Russian
    • English
  • Lithuania
    • English
    • Russian
  • Moldova
    • English
    • Russian
  • Russian Federation
    • Russian
    • English
  • Tajikistan
    • Russian
    • English
  • Turkmenistan
    • English
  • Ukraine
    • Russian
    • English
  • Uzbekistan
    • Russian
    • English
Microsites

VITA address center. Global sales.

High-quality restorations are in global demand more than ever before. Dental technicians and surgeons in over 150 countries now rely on materials, products and solutions from Bad Säckingen. With our customer-oriented sales and distribution network, we are your dependable business partner wherever you may be. Thanks to our focus on innovative development, on the needs of our customers and on the highest quality standards, our company is able to compete with the world’s best. VITA is a global brand for laboratory and surgery – now and in the future.

Country Contact Contact
Canada
United States
Patrick Bayer
Patrick Bayer
Vice President Sales & Marketing, VNA
+1 714-221-6722

P.Bayer@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Afghanistan
Albania
Algeria
Argentina
Armenia
Azerbaijan
Bahamas
Bahrain
Bangladesh
Belarus
Bolivia
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Brazil
Bulgaria
Burkina Faso
Chile
Colombia
Costa Rica
Cote d'Ivoire
Croatia
Cuba
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Dominican Republic
Ecuador
Egypt
El Salvador
Estonia
Georgia
Ghana
Greece
Guatemala
Honduras
Hungary
India
Iran
Iraq
Israel
Jamaica
Jordan
Kazakhstan
Kenya
Kosovo
Kuwait
Latvia
Lebanon
Libya
Lithuania
Madagascar
Malawi
Maldives
Malta
Mauritius
Mexico
Moldova
Montenegro
Morocco
Nepal
Nicaragua
Nigeria
North Macedonia
Oman
Pakistan
Panama
Paraguay
Peru
Poland
Qatar
Romania
Russian Federation
Saudi Arabia
Senegal
Serbia
Seychelles
Slovakia
Slovenia
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Sudan
Syria
Tajikistan
Trinidad,Tobago
Tunisia
Turkey
Turkmenistan
Ukraine
United Arab Emirates
Uruguay
Uzbekistan
Venezuela
Yemen
Other countries
Sanjiv Gimmini
Sanjiv Gimmini
Sales Director Export
+49 7761562301
+49 7761562281

s.gimmini@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Bhutan
Brunei Darussalam
China
Hong Kong, China
Indonesia
Japan
Malaysia
Myanmar
Philippines
Singapore
South Korea
Taiwan
Thailand
Vietnam
Other countries
Annette Sinkus
Annette Sinkus
Sales Director Export
+49 7761 562 847
+49 7761 562 281

a.sinkus@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Australia
New Zealand
Emiliano Bini
Emiliano Bini
Area Manager

E.Bini@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Italy
Egidio Luchini
Egidio Luchini
Area Manager

E.Luchini@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Algeria
Bahrain
Egypt
Jordan
Kuwait
Lebanon
Libya
Oman
Qatar
Saudi Arabia
Sudan
Syria
Tunisia
United Arab Emirates
Yemen
Other countries
Rashed Mattit
Rashed Mattit
Area Manager

R.Mattit@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Albania
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Bulgaria
Croatia
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Greece
Hungary
Kosovo
Malta
Montenegro
North Macedonia
Poland
Romania
Serbia
Slovakia
Slovenia
Other countries
Nikolay Shopin
Nikolay Shopin
Area Manager

n.shopin@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Belgium
Denmark
Finland
Iceland
Ireland
Luxembourg
Netherlands
Norway
Sweden
United Kingdom
Other countries
Teemu Visuri
Teemu Visuri
Area Manager
+358 400 5858 06

T.Visuri@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Andorra
Portugal
Spain
Jorge Vizcaíno Luque
Jorge Vizcaíno Luque
Area Manager
+34 609544360

J.Vizcaino@vita-zahnfabrik.com
France
Guadeloupe
Martinique
Anne-Marie Wehrung
Anne-Marie Wehrung
Area Manager

Armenia
Azerbaijan
Belarus
Estonia
Georgia
Kazakhstan
Latvia
Lithuania
Moldova
Russian Federation
Tajikistan
Turkmenistan
Ukraine
Uzbekistan
Other countries
Maria Fridman
Maria Fridman
Country Manager
+49 7761562295
+49 7761562281

M.Fridman@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Ireland
United Kingdom
Michelle Afonso
Michelle Afonso
VITA Specialist
+44 7305867528

M.Afonso@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Albania
Bulgaria
Hungary
Kosovo
Romania
Serbia
Other countries
Adrian Apreotesei
Adrian Apreotesei
VITA Specialist
+40 730091179

a.apreotesei@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Italy
Michele Arduca
Michele Arduca
VITA Specialist
+39 3476542031

M.Arduca@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Belgium
Denmark
Finland
Iceland
Ireland
Luxembourg
Netherlands
Norway
Sweden
United Kingdom
Other countries
Tom Behaeghel
Tom Behaeghel
VITA Specialist
+32 473681024
+32 473435442

T.Behaeghel@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Spain
José Carlos Blasco
José Carlos Blasco
VITA Specialist
+34 622945656

J.Blasco@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Denmark
Finland
Iceland
Ireland
Norway
Sweden
United Kingdom
Other countries
Solvey Bossen
Solvey Bossen
VITA Specialist
+44 77453 78043

S.Bossen@vita-zahnfabrik.com
France
Oona Caboz
Oona Caboz
VITA Specialist
+33 6 33 90 73 71

o.caboz@vita-zahnfabrik.com
India
Kapil Chhabra
Kapil Chhabra
VITA Specialist
+91 9212728076
+91 921272011 47350050

k.chhabra@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Poland
Wojciech Dubel
Wojciech Dubel
VITA Specialist
+48 508784554

W.Dubel@vita-zahnfabrik.com
France
David Faucon
David Faucon
VITA Specialist
+33 6 32 54 80 75

D.Faucon@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Spain
Ricardo Fernandes Miranda
Ricardo Fernandes Miranda
VITA Specialist
+34 672067945

R.Miranda@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Italy
Marco Ferrante
Marco Ferrante
VITA Specialist
+39 3383405644

M.ferrante@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Italy
Ernesto Folino
Ernesto Folino
VITA Specialist
+39 3394567907

E.Folino@vita-zahnfabrik.com
France
Julian Garduño
Julian Garduño
VITA Specialist
+33 6 76 48 08 83

j.garduno@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Spain
Pilar Hurtado Aragón
Pilar Hurtado Aragón
VITA Specialist
+34 678774481

P.Hurtado@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Croatia
Czech Republic
North Macedonia
Slovakia
Slovenia
Other countries
Jan Jirkovský
Jan Jirkovský
VITA Specialist
+420 721550447

j.Jirkovsky@vitazahnfabrik.com
France
Dental Technician Andrea Kadolsky
Andrea Kadolsky
VITA Specialist
+33 6 33 41 85 03

a.kadolsky@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Russian Federation
Alina Keretsman
Alina Keretsman
VITA Specialist

A.Keretsman@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Poland
Przemyslaw Krol
Przemyslaw Krol
VITA Specialist
+48 519828482

p.krol@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Italy
Marco Luciani
Marco Luciani
VITA Specialist
+39 3496233201

M.Luciani@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Ukraine
Volodymyr Madyudya
Volodymyr Madyudya
VITA Specialist

V.Madyudya@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Australia
New Zealand
Emad Mardli
Emad Mardli
VITA Specialist

emad.mardli@dentalconsult.com.au
France
Roger Mignot
Roger Mignot
VITA Specialist
+33 6 75 38 76 98

r.mignot@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Italy
Paolo Orati
Paolo Orati
VITA Specialist
+39 3356292568

P.Orati@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Spain
Yolanda Oterino Ostos
Yolanda Oterino Ostos
VITA Specialist
+34 678774489

Y.Oterino@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Portugal
Luis Pinela
Luis Pinela
VITA Specialist
+351 966235366

L.Pinela@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Spain
Ricardo Pérez Peña
Ricardo Pérez Peña
VITA Specialist
+34 678774492

R.Perez@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Switzerland
Hervé Rihs
Hervé Rihs
VITA Specialist
+41 323381930
+41 323381940

H.Rihs@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Afghanistan
Albania
Bangladesh
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Bulgaria
Cote d'Ivoire
Croatia
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Egypt
Ghana
Greece
Hungary
India
Iraq
Israel
Kosovo
Libya
Liechtenstein
Malawi
Maldives
Malta
Montenegro
Nepal
Nigeria
North Macedonia
Poland
Romania
Senegal
Serbia
Slovakia
Slovenia
Sudan
Syria
Turkey
Uganda
United Arab Emirates
Zimbabwe
Other countries
Nadine Andree
Nadine Andree
Sales service
+49 7761562284
+49 7761562281

N.Andree@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Italy
Rosanna Cantone
Rosanna Cantone
Sales service

R.Cantone@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Armenia
Azerbaijan
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
Georgia
Iceland
Kazakhstan
Kyrgyzstan
Latvia
Lithuania
Norway
Russian Federation
Sweden
Tajikistan
Turkmenistan
Ukraine
Uzbekistan
Other countries
Liudmila Cazacinscaia
Liudmila Cazacinscaia
Sales service
+49 7761 562 287

l.Cazacinscaia@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Italy
Nour Dashan
Nour Dashan
Sales service
+39 33 56424879

N.Dashan@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Andorra
Portugal
Spain
Barbara Egert-Hube
Barbara Egert-Hube
Sales service
+49 7761562272
+49 7761562281

B.Egert-Hube@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Ireland
Japan
South Korea
United Kingdom
Ivonne Kammerer
Ivonne Kammerer
Sales service
+49 7761562283
+49 7761562281

I.Kammerer@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Argentina
Bahamas
Belgium
Bolivia
Brazil
Chile
Colombia
Costa Rica
Cuba
Dominican Republic
Ecuador
El Salvador
Guatemala
Honduras
Jamaica
Luxembourg
Mexico
Netherlands
Nicaragua
Panama
Paraguay
Peru
Trinidad,Tobago
Uruguay
Venezuela
Other countries
Susanne Krauss
Susanne Krauss
Sales service
+49 7761562258
+49 7761562196

S.Krauss@vita-zahnfabrik.com
France
French Guyana
French Polynesia
French Southern Territories
Guadeloupe
Martinique
Reunion
Other countries
Regina Meindl
Regina Meindl
Sales service
+49 7761562262
+49 7761562281

r.meindl@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Australia
Brunei Darussalam
China
Hong Kong, China
Indonesia
Malaysia
Myanmar
New Zealand
Philippines
Singapore
Taiwan
Thailand
Vietnam
Other countries
Michele Monzione
Michele Monzione
Sales service
+49 7761562288
+49 7761562281

M.Monzione@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Italy
Daniela Pogliani
Daniela Pogliani
Sales service
+39 329 2236406

D.Pogliani@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Italy
Servizio Commerciale VITA Italia
Servizio Commerciale VITA Italia
Sales service
+39 329 2236406

infoitalia@vita-zahnfabrik.com
Austria
Germany
Vertriebs-Support DEAT
Vertriebs-Support DEAT
Sales service
+49 7761562890
+49 7761562233

Afghanistan
Algeria
Bahrain
Burkina Faso
Iran
Jordan
Kenya
Kuwait
Lebanon
Madagascar
Mauritius
Morocco
Pakistan
Qatar
Saudi Arabia
Seychelles
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Tunisia
Yemen
Other countries
Nicole Vogt
Nicole Vogt
Sales service
+49 7761562289
+49 7761562281

n.vogt@vita-zahnfabrik.com
en English